Let us help you get into a new home!

Our TEam

Loan Officers

Troy Moritz

619.855.1084
troy@wcf247.com
Apply

Chuck
La Flair

619.454.0917
chuck@wcf247.com
Apply

Shane Stokes

Shane Stokes

858.245.3114
shane@wcf247.com
Apply

Casey Peek

Casey Peek

858.688.5208
casey@wcf247.com
Apply

Steven Tavera

Steven Tavera

619.632.2190
steven@wcf247.com
Apply

Joe Burns

Joe Burns

858.603.0590
joe@wcf247.com
Apply

Cody Coleman

Cody Coleman

619.507.6970
cody@wcf247.com
Apply

Greg Kaczmarski

Greg Kaczmarski

858.761.2602
greg@wcf247.com
Apply

Morgan Orr

Morgan Orr

760.908.9054
morgan@wcf247.com
Apply

Trevor Sanders

Trevor Sanders

619.855.5061
trevor@wcf247.com
Apply

JC Aldana

JC Aldana

619.954.3318
jc@wcf247.com
Apply

Joe Carnell

Kelly Groppo

619.200.8766
kelly@wcf247.com
Apply

Joe Carnell

Joe Carnell

858.999.5163
jcarnell@wcf247.com
Apply

Jeremiah Amdujo

Jeremiah Andujo

619.410.2626
jeremiah@wcf247.com
Apply

Cody Coleman

Wendi Allen

619.818.9724
wendi@wcf247.com
Apply

JC Aldana

Tom Schwarz

858.242.9804
tom@wcf247.com
Apply

Joe Carnell

James Forsberg

619.405.5253
james@wcf247.com
Apply

Macklin Kaiser

Macklin Kaiser

609.744.1006
macklin@wcf247.com
Apply

Andre Miller

Andre Miller

720.545.5724
andre@wcf247.com
Apply

JC Aldana

Luke Almeida

619.453.7716
luke@wcf247.com
Apply

Operations Team

Kaylah Miller

858.354.4671
kaylah@wcf247.com

Kendall Berens

858.408.4352
kendall@wcf247.com

Stephanie Garmo

619.944.9728
kendall@wcf247.com
NMLS: 632819

Rosie Burton

619.218.4530
rosie@wcf247.com
NMLS: 319416

Sally Fleishman

858.204.2950
sally@wcf247.com

Brian Duffy

619.518.3371
bduffy@wcf247.com

Renee Zakar

619.322.9764
renee@wcf247.com

Gema Montenegro

951.224.5055
gema@wcf247.com

Giuliana Mainardi

619.889.9733
giuliana@wcf247.com

Amanda Hermesman

619.315.6803
amanda@wcf247.com

Griselda Castillo

619.770.3380
gris@wcf247.com

Zach Fleishman

858.204.2951
zach@wcf247.com

Maricruz Hernandez

619.200.2161
mhernandez@wcf247.com

Rogelio Hernandez

619.200.8255
rhernandez@wcf247.com

Leslie Hernandez

619.746.0735
leslie@wcf247.com

Miriam Vega

619.991.7463
miriam@wcf247.com

Vanessa Barranco

619.576.9545
vanessa@wcf247.com

Cristina Pardo

760.412.2910
cristina@wcf247.com

Johnny Roman

619.623.1962
johnny@wcf247.com