Let us help you get into a new home!

Our TEam

Troy Moritz

619.855.1084
troy@wcf247.com
Apply

Brandon Martinez

Brandon Martinez

619.609.3517
bmartinez@wcf247.com
Apply

Chuck La Flair

619.454.0917
chuck@wcf247.com
Apply

Shane Stokes

Shane Stokes

858.245.3114
shane@wcf247.com
Apply

Casey Peek

Casey Peek

858.688.5208
casey@wcf247.com
Apply

Steven Tavera

Steven Tavera

619.632.2190
steven@wcf247.com
Apply

Joe Burns

Joe Burns

858.603.0590
joe@wcf247.com
Apply

Cody Coleman

Cody Coleman

619.507.6970
cody@wcf247.com
Apply

Greg Kaczmarski

Greg Kaczmarski

858.761.2602
greg@wcf247.com
Apply

Greg Kaczmarski

Teena Broumand

805.455.2719
teena@wcf247.com
Apply

Cody Coleman

George Magana

805.816.4590
george@wcf247.com
Apply

Joe Burns

Amir Nurani

619.366.9494
amir@wcf247.com
Apply